Kitchen Suppliers

Browse the following links to provide in depth information on a sampling of product.

Kitchens

Manhattan, NY

Architects and Designers Building (A&D), 150 East 58th Street NY, New York

Wood-Mode Cabinetry                                      www.wood-mode.com
Hans Krug Cabinetry                                         www.hanskrug.com
Poggenpohl Cabinetry                                      www.poggenpohl.com

Westport, CT

New Perspective Cabinetry, Imperial Avenue, Westport, CT

Corsi-Greenfield Cabinetry                              www.greenfieldcabinetry.com
Diamond Cabinets                                            www.diamondcabinets.com
JSI Cabinets                                                      www.jsicabinetry.com

Mikes Factory Direct, Kings Highway, Westport, CT

Fabuwood Cabinetry                                        www.fabuwood.com
Omega Cabinetry                                              www.omegacabinetry.com

Alto Kitchens, State Street, Bridgeport, CT

Lube Cabinetry (Italian)                                  www.cucinelube.it
Cubitac Cabinetry                                              www.cubitac.com

Boston, MA

Boston Kitchen Designs                                   www.bostonkitchen.com

JB Stevens Interiors has access to the Master Brand family of cabinetry. www.masterbrand.com